Nashville

I just realized I was in Nashville last week and didn’t once use the line “Are you from Tennessee? Because you’re the only 10 I see!”, so now I fear I have missed 1,000 opportunities to be punny. I let the chances of getting weird with the locals slip right through my fingers. If you are from the Volunteer State (wtf?), and happen to be reading this post, consider this collection of photos one giant pick-up line. If you plan on visiting the area in the near future, let me offer you a bit of advice: if you know you have a terrible singing voice, then do not get up on stage and sing, especially if the song you pick is “Yellow Submarine.” You WILL catch someone in the audience blocking their ears and wincing. Have a good night, y’all. (Click on photos to enlarge)

.IMG_8968

IMG_8986

IMG_8985

. IMG_1140

IMG_1141

IMG_1160

IMG_1176

IMG_1178

IMG_1194

IMG_1195

IMG_1199

IMG_1210

IMG_1213

IMG_1224

Leave a Reply

