BLIZZARD + VALENTINE’S DAY = SERIOUS ROMANCE.

NECCO never did call me last year after I gave my suggestions for new conversation hearts. You win some, you lose some. If you’re reading this in the Boston area, you are losing big time. May I even go as far to assume that you are reading this post from inside of an igloo? I don’t want us to forget about Cupid’s debut on Saturday, and since SNOWBODY can talk about anything else besides the weather, I have made a few blizzard related Valentine’s Day cards for all the lovers / Tinder matches in your life. Once again, you are welcome. Stay warm, friends.

VDAY1

VDAY2

VDAY3

VDAY4

VDAY5

VDAY6

VDAY7

VDAY8

Leave a Reply

